Our Leagues Have Restarted Join Now!

Newport

01633 290 857

Cardiff

029 2037 5760

League Start Dates

We’re delighted to let you know that our full 5 and 7-a-side leagues have recommenced as of Monday August 24.

The rest of this information will be in a tone we’d rather not use but because of the conditions we’re operating under we need to be a bit more straightforward and less flexible than usual.

If you are looking to re-join please note the following;

  • 6.15 - 9.15 kick off times Sunday - Thursday
  • £34 per match
  • Teams will play each other at least twice during the season
  • Payments must be made the day before the match by card or bank transfer. Agreeing to this is a condition of entry and a failure to do so will mean that you will be charged an additional £5 for your match
  • Any outstanding balances must be settled. This is also a condition of entry to our leagues
  • Relevant health forms must be completed and submitted by email to Gôl no less than three hours before your kick off time - failure to do so will mean that you will start each game with a 3-0 deficit
  • Balls will not be given out pre-match

We realise that some of the above is a departure from our usual way of doing things but we hope you understand that we are having to operate with fewer people in the office and need to streamline procedures as much as possible while maintaining the reputation for league efficiency that we have built and that you hopefully enjoy.

League Start Dates

5-a-side Leagues

Monday: 7th February 2022

Tuesday: 23rd November 2021

Wednesday: 2nd February 2022

Thursday: 25th November 2021

Sunday: 23rd January 2022

Business Leagues 

Monday: 6th December 2021

Tuesday: 8th February 2022

Wednesday: 9th February 2022

Thursday: 9th December 2021

7-a-side Leagues

Monday: 10th January 2022

Friday: TBA

Sunday: TBA

 

If you'd like to be part of our new leagues, call 029 2037 5760, email cardiff@golcentres.co.uk or fill in the form below and we'll get back to you. Thanks.

Enquiries
Newsletter

Cardiff

029 2037 5760

Newport

01633 290 857